Breaking News

Karnataka Assembly Bypolls: A Battle of Optics No One Can Offord to Lose

The Sira and RR Nagara bypolls are a matter of personal prestige for all three major parties in the fray. While names on the ballots are different, political pundits say the contest is actually between Chief Minister BS Yediyurappa, state Congress president DK Shivakumar and JDS chief HD Kumaraswamy. - via

No comments