Breaking News

TMC's Sobhandeb Chattopadhyay Who Vacated Bhabanipur for Mamata, 3 Other Leaders to Contest Oct 30 By-polls

The names were announced on a day when Mamata Banerjee, also the TMC supremo, won from the Bhabanipur by-poll defeating her nearest BJP rival Priyanka Tibrewal by over 58,000 votes. - via

No comments